165 chemin des girelles 83230 Bormes Les Mimosas - contact@hotellavoile.fr - +33 (0)4 98 04 10 14

Booking ONLINE

HOTEL LA VOILE

sea & design

BOOK A ROOM

Refreshing cocktails in a cozy setting

Discover the cocktails and tapas of the Sailing Bar
Let yourself be captivated during a refreshing break with our cocktails, our selection of local rosés, and other flavors, in an intimate, modern and cozy setting. The Bar La Voile is the ideal place to have a drink, enjoy some tapas and relax in a friendly atmosphere.

Bar opening hours
The bar is open every day from 11 am to 23:00 pm (all summer period)
Snack service from 12:00 to 22:00 pm



Nous Contacter

Quality time

In summer, sit outside in our garden area, a vegetated oasis in a bormes stone amphitheater. At dusk, the setting sun gives way to the soft light of the lanterns; the dim lighting, let yourself be rocked by the melody.

DÉGUSTATION

The Lounge Bar suggests a wide range of drinks, alcoholic or not; and offers a map "on the go" to fill the hunger of the greediest during the day between noon and 18 pm and a selection of tapas between 18 pm and 22pm

NEWS

News, offers and events

New outdoor swimming pool for summer 2019

25% discount Easter hollidays

News, offers and events

FOLLOW US

Copyright Hotel La Voile - Any total or partial reproduction or copying is forbidden - design by Gc interactif

Online Booking

165 chemin des girelles 83230 Bormes Les Mimosas - contact@hotellavoile.fr - +33 (0)4 98 04 10 14

RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE

HOTEL LA VOILE

mer & design

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE CHAMBRE

Des cocktails rafraîchissants dans un cadre cosy

Venez découvrir les cocktails et tapas du Bar de La Voile
Laissez-vous envoûter lors d’une pause rafraîchissante par nos cocktails, notre sélection de rosés de la région, et autres saveurs, dans un cadre intime, moderne et cosy. Le Bar La Voile est l'endroit idéal pour prendre un verre, déguster quelques tapas et se relaxer en toute convivialité.

Horaires d'ouverture du bar


Le Bar est ouvert tous les jours de 11h00 à 23h00 (toute la période estivale)
Service snacking de 12h00 à 22h00
Tapas servis après 18h


Nous Contacter

Quality time

À la belle saison, installez-vous à l'extérieur dans notre espace jardin bordant la piscine, oasis végétalisé dans un amphithéâtre en pierre de bormes. A la tombée du jour, le soleil couchant fait place à la lumière douce des lanternes ; l'éclairage tamisé, laissez-vous bercer par la mélodie.

DEGUSTATION

Le Bar lounge suggère une large palette de boissons, alcoolisées ou non; et propose une carte « sur le pouce » pour combler les petits creux des plus gourmands durant la journée entre 12 et 18 h et une sélection de tapas entre 18 h et 22h

ACTUALITÉ

Actualités, promotions et événements

Piscine pour 2019

Offre réouverture 2019 - Corso Fleuri - 25% de réduction

Actualités, promotions et événements

SUIVEZ-NOUS

Copyright Hotel La Voile - Toute reproductions est interdite - design by Gc interactif

Réservation en ligne